• District 1

Earlean Collins                   (312) 603-4566             earlean.collins@cookcountyil.gov

  • District 2

Robert Steele                      (312) 603-3019             rsteele@cookcountygov.com

  • District 3

Jerry Butler                         (312) 603-6391              jbutler@cookcountygov.com

  • District 4

William Beavers                 (312) 603-2065             wbeavers@cookcountygov.com

  • District 5

Deborah Sims                      (312) 603-6381               dsims@cookcountygov.com

  • District 6

Joan Patricia Murphy     (312) 603-4216                jpmurphy@cookcountygov.com

  • District 7

Jesus Garcia                        (312) 603-5443               jesus.garcia@cookcountyil.gov

  • District 8

Edwin Reyes                       (312) 603-6386               ereyes@cookcountygov.com

  • District 9

Peter Silvestri                    (312) 603-4393               cookcty9@aol.com

  • District 10

Bridget Gainer                   (312) 603-4210               bgainer@cookcountygov.com

  • District 11

John Daley                         (312) 603-4400               jdaley@cookcountygov.com

  • District 12

John Fritchey                   (312) 603-6380               office@fritchey.com

  • District 13

Larry Suffredin                (312) 603-6383                larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov

  • District 14

Gregg Goslin                    (312) 603-4932

commissionergoslin@cookcountygov.com

  • District 15

Timothy Schneider        (312) 603-6388               toschneider@cookcountygov.com

  • District 16

Jeffrey Tobolski              (312) 603-6384              jeffrey.tobolski@cookcountyil.gov

  1. District 17

Elizabeth Doody Gorman   (312) 603-4215        liz@lizgorman.com